Menù top right

Contract

Contract
"From design to after-sales, our consultants are always at your side".

Warning message

The subscription service is currently unavailable. Please try again later.

METHOD

Through the restyling of your home, we offer you a unique and personalized living experience. Our art director will manage the entire working process, always in close contact with our in-house professionals. We are one of the few companies in Switzerland to provide a truly comprehensive service, from planning through to installation. Our aim is to accompany you step by step to your new home, providing the best possible solution for your needs. If you are a private individual, New Line will be your sole interlocutor for all the selection and advice stages up to worksite development. If instead you are a member of a company, your customer will enjoy these benefits.

 

TURNKEY

Imagine the ideal space for your future projects and entrust it to our professionals. We’ll take care of the rest. Floorings, sanitary ware, interior doors, wellness area, outdoor, interior design, wall units, coverings, lighting: we find the best materials for any environment and offer a broad range of solutions, to find the one that best meets your needs. All the services we provide, thanks to a team of skilled professionals - including tile installers, plumbers and bricklayers - enable us to offer you turnkey restructuring, which also includes the installation and assembly of our products. Whatever you want to achieve, the professionalism of our company represents a guarantee of efficiency and quality.

SPECIFICATIONS

We provide an assistance service dedicated to companies or real-estate developers wanting to define specifications. With our ‘Contract’ Division, we analyse and identify the best price-performance ratio in the various market segments, in full compliance with Swiss regulations. We also provide specific personalised advice to your customers when selecting the various products and, with our "Service" division, we offer technical assistance and support on site, as well as a prompt control service in all the execution phases. The fact that we avail ourselves of personnel throughout the process, including installation, provides us with considerable work flexibility and enables us to reliably and quickly respond to your requests.

36 NEW LINE Donatella Mauri

 
Contacts Manager Andrea Comi +41(0)91 923 26 12 a.comi@new-line.ch

Via Senago 42a
CH-6915 Pambio Noranco 
Tel. +41 091 923 26 12
Fax: +41 091 923 27 19
Email: info@new-line.ch

STORE HOURS: 

MONDAYS 1.30 pm 6.30 pm BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.
TUE-FRI 8.30 am/12 noon 1.30 pm/6.30 pm
SATURDAYS 8.30 am-12 noon

All right reserved - new-line.ch©2017 | info@new-line.ch
Privacy policy

Menù top right

Contract

Contract
„Von der Planung bis nach dem Verkauf, unsere Berater sind immer an Ihrer Seite“

Warnmeldung

The subscription service is currently unavailable. Please try again later.

METHODE

Durch die Neugestaltung Ihres Hauses bieten wir Ihnen ein einzigartiges und individuelles Wohnerlebnis. Unser Künstlerischer Leiter kümmert sich um den gesamten Arbeitsprozess, immer in engem Kontakt mit unseren internen Fachleuten. Wir sind eines der wenigen Unternehmen in der Schweiz, das einen echten Rundumservice von der Planung bis zur Installation bietet. Unser Ziel ist es, Sie Schritt für Schritt zu Ihrem neuen Zuhause zu begleiten und Ihnen die bestmögliche Lösung für Ihre Bedürfnisse zu bieten. Wenn Sie eine Privatperson sind, ist New Line Ihr einziger Ansprechpartner für alle Phasen, von der Auswahl und Beratung bis hin zur Entwicklung des Bauplatzes. Wenn Sie hingegen ein Unternehmen sind, profitieren Ihre Kundinnen und Kunden von diesen Vorteilen.

 

BEZUGSFERTIG

Stellen Sie sich den idealen Raum für Ihre zukünftigen Projekte vor und vertrauen Sie ihn unseren Profis an, wir kümmern uns um den Rest. Bodenbeläge, Sanitäranlagen, Innentüren, Wellnessbereich, Außenbereich, Innendesign, Möbelwände, Wandverkleidungen, Beleuchtung: Wir suchen die besten Materialien für jede Umgebung und bieten eine breite Palette von Lösungen, um diejenige zu finden, die Ihren Bedürfnissen am besten entspricht. Alle Dienstleistungen, die wir dank eines Teams von Fachleuten – darunter Fliesenleger, Installateure und Maurer – anbieten, ermöglichen uns eine bezugsfertige Umgestaltung, die auch die Installation und Montage unserer Produkte umfasst. Was auch immer Sie erreichen wollen, die Professionalität unseres Unternehmens ist für Sie eine Garantie für Effizienz und Qualität.

LEISTUNGSBESCHREIBUNG

Wir bieten eine Unterstützungsdienstleistung an, die sich an Immobilienunternehmen oder -entwickler bei der Ausarbeitung von Leistungsbeschreibungen richtet. Mit unserer Abteilung „Contract“ analysieren und identifizieren wir das beste Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in den verschiedenen Marktsegmenten unter Einhaltung der Schweizer Vorschriften. Darüber hinaus beraten wir Ihre Kundinnen und Kunden individuell bei der Auswahl der verschiedenen Produkte und garantieren mit unserer Abteilung „Service“ technische Unterstützung und Support vor Ort sowie einen prompten Kontrolldienst in allen Ausführungsphasen. Die Möglichkeit, über Personal für den gesamten Prozess, einschließlich der Installation und Montage, zu verfügen, ermöglicht uns eine große Flexibilität bei der Arbeit und eine gute und schnelle Reaktion auf Ihre Anfragen.

36 NEW LINE Donatella Mauri

 
Kontakt Leiter Andrea Comi +41(0)91 923 26 12 a.comi@new-line.ch

Via Senago 42a
CH-6915 Pambio Noranco 
Tel. +41 091 923 26 12
Fax: +41 091 923 27 19
Email: info@new-line.ch

GESCHÄFTSÖFFNUNGSZEITEN : 

MONTAG 13.30–18.30 UHR NUR AUF ANFRAGE
DIENSTAG–FREITAG 8.30–12.00 UHR UND 13.30–18.30 UHR
SAMSTAG 8.30-12.00 UHR

All right reserved - new-line.ch©2017 | info@new-line.ch
Privacy policy